Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Joseph F. Popovich, MD, FACS -  - General & Vascular Surgeon

Joseph F. Popovich, MD, FACS

General & Vascular Surgeon located in Jersey City, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Joseph F. Popovich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Popovich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Popovich did my hernia surgery in July 2022 and made the experience the easiest possible! He walked me through step by step what would happen and ensured I was comfortable from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better surgeon.
MAUREEN V.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Popovich and staff very nice and supportive
Racquel A.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience with Dr. Popovich has been great. From consultation, to surgery, to follow ups and after care. Everything you need is being taken cared of promptly and professionally. Dr. Popovich is very accommmodating and you can feel the care he has for his patients. Together with his awesome team of assistants, Cynthia and Gia were all very professional, approachable and Kind. Thank you for taking care of me. I am grateful. God bless you.
Natalia Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor and their staff are very, very, VERY kind.
DeAnna C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very pleasant consultation, knew my needs exactly! Super confident that his practice will assist greatly with my health concerns.
Mirza B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Good and caring service.
T B.
Submitted 02/07/22
I had an excellent experience as a first time patient of Dr. Popovich. He is a wonderful surgeon, and a good listener. He took time to explain and discuss my condition and treatment options with me. I had a smooth pre-surgery prep, a smooth surgery (what I remember), and after surgery follow-up. Dr. Popovich’s staff, Cynthia and Gia, are wonderful. They are friendly, helpful, patience, and most of all, very efficient and made me feel like they were expecting me. I was especially happy with how Dr. Popovich combined a personal touch and care for his patient as a person with an outstanding quality of medical care. It’s rare to find a doctor that has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Popovich and I will call him if need surgery again!
ERLIN D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Popovich is the most compassionate surgeon in the area. He cares about his patients and it shows. The office manager is kind and loving and provides a great experience. The office is clean and they are extremely profesional. They create a safe heaven and you really feel cared for. We are extremely pleased with the care we have received. They are a true example of compassionate health care.
Henry O.
Submitted 10/09/21
Pleasant,helpful,professional
JESSICA C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice doctor
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Looking for a vascular specialist...look no further. I am a new patient of Dr. Popovich. I had had a CT scan done of my leg for severe pain. I called Dr.Popovich’s office. His staff is very understanding and professional, immediately gave me an appointment. Within one week I had my initial visit, he read the results of the scan, knew exactly what needed to be done. A few days later procedure done, then a few days after that, follow up visit. Dr. Popovich is the most knowledgeable vascular specialist I’ve come across in years. I would recommend him to anyone, he saved my life, I thank God I found him!
Jaleesa Q.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very quick appointment, nice doctor who assures you that he will take care of your issue!
Virginia H.
Submitted 10/02/20
A warm and friendly atmosphere. Minimum wait time and right to the point.
Mohamed K.
Submitted 06/04/20
I recommend this doctor nice and clean place
Nader A.
Submitted 09/14/19
Good and easy
DONNA H.
Submitted 05/24/19
L
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/06/19
One of the most genuinely caring physicians out there, Dr. Popovich went out of his way to make sure I could be seen and get necessary tests done at the last minute before I left for a trip. He is highly expert, took his time during our visit, and followed up to ensure that I was doing well after the visit. If only all doctors could have the level of integrity and responsibility for their patients as Dr. Popovich does!